VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

WBBL Hobart Hurricanes Women Team Squad 2016-17 | Big Bash League 2016

WBBL Hobart Hurricanes Women Team Squad 2016-17: WBBL|01 semi-finalists Hobart have retained the bulk of their squad for the second edition of the tournament, with England captain Heather Knight returning to lead the Hurricanes.

Fellow internationals Hayley Matthews and Amy Satterthwaite will also be back on the ‘Cane train this summer, as the Hurricanes aim to go one further after being knocked out of the finals by the Sixers last tournament.

Georgia Redmayne the sole new face to date, while the Hurricanes hope to fill with the final spot on their list with a local Tasmanian player who has impressed with performances in club and intrastate cricket.

WBBL Hobart Hurricanes Women Team Squad 2016-17

Hobart Hurricanes WBBL 2 Team Squad | Women’s Big Bash Squad 2016-17

  • Heather Knight (c)
  • Erin Burns
  • Kim Fazackerley
  • Katelyn Fryett
  • Corinne Hall
  • Brooke Hepburn
  • Julie Hunter
  • Hayley Matthews
  • Sasha Moloney
  • Meg Phillips
  • Veronica Pyke
  • Celeste Raack
  • Georgia Redmayne
  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • Emma Thompson

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016