VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

Sydney Thunder WBBL Team Squad 2016-17| Big Bash League

WBBL Sydney Thunder Team Squad 2016-17: The reigning champions have struck two major blows ahead of WBBL|02. The first came when they won the prized signature of India vice-captain Harmanpreet Kaur, beating out a host of other clubs eager to sign the star, who was also the first Indian to sign with a WBBL team.

The second came when the Thunder announced West Indies captain and T20 player of the year Stafanie Taylor will return this summer.

Everything Taylor has touched as seemingly turned to gold this year, as she claimed the WBBL|01 title with the Thunder, took out the Women’s World T20 with the Windies, before topping both the batting and bowling tables in the inaugural England women’s Super League.

The Thunder’s other Australian stars will be back in skipper Alex Blackwell, spinner Erin Osborne and quicks Lauren Cheatle and Rene Farrell.

Young spinner Maisy Gibson has re-signed, as has powerful batter Naomi Stalenberg, whose outstanding WBBL tournament last summer resulted in an Australian T20 debut in Adelaide in January.

ydney Thunder Women's Team Squad

Women’s Team in Big Bash League T20 | WBBL Squad | Sydney Thunder Women’s Team Squad

  • Alex Blackwell (c)
  • Samantha Bates
  • Nicola Carey
  • Lauren Cheatle
  • Stefanie Daffara
  • Rene Farrell
  • Maisy Gibson
  • Rachael Haynes
  • Mikayla Hinkley
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Claire Koski
  • Erin Osborne
  • Naomi Stalenberg
  • Stafanie Taylor
  • Belinda Vakarewa

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016