VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

SRH vs DD Playing XI – Playing 11 of Hyderabad vs Delhi

SRH vs DD Playing XI – Playing 11 of Hyderabad vs Delhi: Today is battle for rank 1, Sunrisers Hyderabad already ranked 1 in points table and Delhi Daredevils wants come in play offs , after match 41 DD at 5th place.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will claim a huge psychological edge heading into their match against Delhi Daredevils, for they’ve emerged victors in five of the six matches between the two teams.

Delhi Daredevils have effected 10 run outs this season; on the flip side, their batsmen have been dismissed in that manner only thrice.
srh playing xi
Sunrisers Hyderabad have scored at the rate of 7.16 against the spinners; that is in contrast to their scoring rate of 8.21 against the quick bowlers.

David Warner is the only captain in VIVO IPL 2016 to win the toss, opt to bat first and go on to lead his team to a win; he did so in SRH’s previous match against Rising Pune Supergiants.

Among SRH’s batsmen, look out for the dangerous David Warner, for he is the one capable of demolishing opposition in quick time. After a poor start to the tournament, Shikhar Dhawan has come good with the bat and has played responsible-and-match-winning knocks in the last few matches. Look out for the three-pronged pace attack too, who’ve taken shape to be the most-potent bowling attack in the competition.

Batsmen have found run-scoring an extremely difficult proposition against the likes of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra and Mustafizur Rahman; not only have they stifled the batsmen, but they’ve also picked up wickets at regular intervals to deny opponents any kind of momentum.

SRH vs DD Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI

  1. David Warner (C),
  2. Shikhar Dhawan,
  3. Kane Williamson,
  4. Yuvraj Singh,
  5. Moises Henriques,
  6. Deepak Hooda,
  7. Naman Ojha (W),
  8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  9. Barinder Sran,
  10. Ashish Nehra,
  11. Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Daredevils Playing XI

  1. Quinton de Kock (W),
  2. Rishabh Pant,
  3. Sanju Samson,
  4. Karun Nair,
  5. Sam Billings,
  6. Carlos Brathwaite,
  7. Chris Morris,
  8. Amit Mishra,
  9. Mohammed Shami,
  10. Zaheer Khan (C),
  11. Shahbaz Nadeem

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016