VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

RPS vs DD Playing XI – Pune vs Delhi Playing 11 – Dhoni vs Zaheer Team Players

RPS vs DD Playing XI – Pune vs Delhi Playing 11 – Dhoni vs Zaheer Team Players

In the one meeting between RPS and DD earlier this season, played at the Feroz Shah Kotla, the former chased down 163 to win by 7 wickets.

4 of Delhi Daredevils’ six wins in VIVO IPL 2016 have been in run-chases.
RPS vs DD Playing XI - Pune vs Delhi Playing 11
No bowler has dismissed the RPS captain MS Dhoni more often than his opposite number Zaheer Khan; the left-arm quick has dismissed Dhoni on 7 occasions.

3 of the four VIVO IPL 2016 matches played at Visakhapatnam have been won by the team batting first

RPS vs DD Playing XI - Pune vs Delhi Playing 11

199 runs separates Ajinkya Rahane from Rising Pune Supergiants’ next highest run-getter from those available to the team currently; that illustrates why he will be the key character in the Rising Pune Supergiants batting plans. The soon-to-be 28-year old is not only a prolific run-scorer, but can also drop anchor and allow the stroke-makers to flourish around him. Usman Khawaja too is an important player at the top; the 29-year old needs to play those big knocks, on the back of which he was called up to the RPS line-up as a replacement player.

Quinton de Kock is the Delhi Daredevils’ top run-getter this season; the left-hander has scored 381 runs in 10 outings. His scores in the last four innings read 46, 52, 44 and 40. Delhi Daredevils will not only want the South African, who has been at the receiving end of a couple of rough umpiring decisions in recent times, to extend his consistent run, but expect him to convert it to a big score. Among the bowlers, skipper Zaheer Khan and Chris Morris will play important roles with the ball.

RPS vs DD Playing XI Players

Rising Pune Supergiants Playing XI

  1. Ajinkya Rahane,
  2. Usman Khawaja,
  3. Saurabh Tiwary,
  4. George Bailey,
  5. MS Dhoni (C) (W),
  6. Thisara Perera,
  7. Irfan Pathan,
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin,
  9. Adam Zampa,
  10. Murugan Ashwin,
  11. Ashok Dinda

Delhi Daredevils Playing XI

  1. Quinton de Kock (W),
  2. Mayank Agarwal,
  3. Karun Nair,
  4. Sanju Samson,
  5. Rishabh Pant,
  6. JP Duminy,
  7. Chris Morris,
  8. Amit Mishra,
  9. Imran Tahir,
  10. Shahbaz Nadeem,
  11. Zaheer Khan (C)

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016