VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

Do You Know Who Takes Maximum No. Of IPL Hat Tricks

Taking of Hat trick is not easy to anyone some of us if don’t know what is? Hat Trick, then tell you clearly if any bowler take 3 wickets persistently¬†without delivering any dot ball. As you know IPL playing since 2008 and last season was 2015 till 2014 total 13 Hat Tricks picked in Indian Premiere League.

Amit Mishra become the best bowler for taking maximum no. of hat tricks he pick wickets thrice in the league, Praveen Tambe and Yuvraj Singh also in the race they took two wickets.

Let us check the list of players who are able to take wickets again in this season of IPL.

IPL Hat Tricks

Year Bowler Match Batsmen out
2008 Laxmipathi Balaji CSK vs KXIP Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla & VRV Singh
2008 Amit Mishra DD vs DC Ravi Teja, Pragyan Ojha & RP Singh
2008 Makhaya Ntini CSK vs KKR Sourav Ganguly, D Das, D Hussey
2009 Yuvraj Singh KXIP vs RCB Robin Uthappa, Jacaues Kallis & Mark Boucher
2009 Rohit Sharma DC vs MI Abhishek Nayar, Harbhajan, JP Duminy
2009 Yuvraj Singh KXIP vs DC H Gibbs, A Symonds & Venugopal Rao
2010 Praveen Kumar RCB vs RR Damien Martyn, Sumit Narwal & Paras Dogra
2011 Amit Mishra DC vs KXIP Ryan McLaren, Manddep Singh & Ryan Harris
2012 Ajit Chandila RR vs PWI Jesse Ryder, Sourav Ganguly & Robin Uthappa
2013 Sunil Narine KKR vs KXIP D Hussey, Azhar Mahmood & Gurkeerat Singh
2013 Amit Mishra SRH vs PWI Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma & Ashoke Dinda
2014 Praveen Tambe RR vs KKR Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan & Ryan ten Doeschate
2014 Shane Watson RR vs SRH Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques & Karn Sharma
2016 Axar Patel GL vs KXIP Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Bravo & Ravindra Jadeja
Updated: May 2, 2016 — 2:26 am

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016