VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

Match Schedule for SRH In IPL 2016- Time Table for SRH

The Sunrisers Hyderabad also called in short as SRH is a franchise cricket team based in the city of Hyderabad and is among the eight teams playing in the Indian Premier League or IPL 2016. The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and came into existence in 2012 when they replace Deccan Chargers from Indian Premier League. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is the home ground of the SRH team and is in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

This season, the SRH team has some great cricketers for guiding and assisting the team to great heights of success. Tom Moody, the former Australian cricketer and also the coach of the Sri Lankan cricket team, is appointed as the Head Coach and Simon Helmot, the coach of Autralian cricket team, as the Assistant Coach. VVS Laxman, who is noted for his superb timing and the ability to hit against the spin, is going to mentor the team along with Muttiah Muralitharan, the most successful bowler, who is also the bowling coach of the team. The Australian cricketer and an explosive left-handed opening batsman, David Warner remains the Captain of the team. He was the last year’s tournament leading run scorer.

IPL Points Table 2016

With players like David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Reddy, etc in the team, Sunrisers Hyderabad made other important additional buying in IPL 2016’s draft in the form of Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ben Cutting, Tirumalasetti Suman, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare, Barinder Sran, Vijay Shankar and Abhimanyu Mithun. The amalgamation of young and experienced cricketers, Sunrisers Hyderabad surely will give a tough time to the other teams in the coming ninth season of IPL. The IPL 2016 schedule of Sunrisers Hyderabad shows that the team will play their first match against Royal Challengers Bangalore on 12th April, 2016 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Schedule IPL 2016

Match Date Time Team
Match 4 12 April 2016 8:00 PM RCB vs SRH
Match 8 16 April 2016 4:00 PM SRH vs KKR
Match 12 18 April 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs MI
Match 15 21 April 2016 8:00 PM GL vs SRH
Match 18 23 April 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs KXIP
Match 22 26 April 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs RPS
Match 27 30 April 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs RCB
Match 34 06 May 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs GL
Match 37 08 May 2016 4:00 PM MI vs SRH
Match 40 10 May 2016 8:00 PM RPS vs SRH
Match 42 12 May 2016 8:00 PM SRH vs DD
Match 47 15 May 2016 8:00 PM KXIP vs SRH
Match 52 20 May 2016 8:00 PM DD vs SRH
Match 55 22 May 2016 4:00 PM KKR vs SRH
Updated: April 7, 2016 — 9:47 am

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016