VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

IPL Auction Sold Players | Players Buy in IPL Auction By Highest Bid

IPL Auction starts on Saturday morning with fantastic opening Yuvraj Singh sold at Rs.7 Crore where highest bid made by Royal Challengers Bangalore for Shane Watson i.e Rs. 9.5 Crore. Complete list of all players which are sold in IPL auction 2016 are provided below. Delhi Daredevils shown their trust on Pawan Negi known as All-rounder player he has been sold at second largest amount in auction i.e Rs.8.5 Crore and Christopher Morris sold at Rs 7 Crore.

In today’s occasion everyone’s was on Gujarat Lions because this team exist in IPL franchise this year and have to built whole team, so the maximum bid placed by the team for Praveen kumar of Rs.3.5 Crore. One more team new to this season Rising Pune Supergiants, team had already selected MS Dhoni as captain and Mitchell Marsh sold to RPS at Rs. 4.8 Crore.

Delhi Daredevils

Player Type Price Paid
Pawan Negi All-Rounder ₹8,50,00,000
Christopher Morris All-Rounder ₹7,00,00,000
Sanju Samson Wicket Keeper ₹4,20,00,000
Carlos Brathwaite All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Karun Nair Batsman ₹4,00,00,000
Rishabh Pant Wicket Keeper ₹1,90,00,000
Joel Paris Bowler ₹30,00,000
Sam Billings Wicket Keeper ₹30,00,000
Chama Milind Bowler ₹10,00,000
Pratyush Singh All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Mahipal Lomror All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Syed Khaleel Ahmed All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Akhil Arvind Herwadkar All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Pawan Suyal Bowler ₹10,00,000

Gujarat Lions

Player Type Price Paid
Praveen Kumar Bowler ₹3,50,00,000
Dale Steyn Bowler ₹2,30,00,000
Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper ₹2,30,00,000
Dwayne Smith All-Rounder ₹2,30,00,000
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler ₹2,00,00,000
Aaron Finch Batsman ₹1,00,00,000
Eklavya Dwivedi Wicket Keeper ₹1,00,00,000
Andrew Tye All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper ₹35,00,000
Jaydev Shah All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Shadab Jakati All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Pravin Tambe Bowler ₹20,00,000
Pradeep Sangwan All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Amit Mishra Bowler ₹10,00,000
Shivil Kaushik Bowler ₹10,00,000
Akshdeep Nath All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Sarabjit Ladda Bowler ₹10,00,000
Umang Sharma Batsman ₹10,00,000
Paras Dogra Batsman ₹10,00,000

Kings XI Punjab

Player Type Price Paid
Mohit Sharma Bowler ₹6,50,00,000
Kyle Abbott Bowler ₹2,10,00,000
K.C. Cariappa Bowler ₹80,00,000
Marcus Stoinis All-Rounder ₹55,00,000
Farhaan Behardien All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Pardeep Sahu All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Armaan Jaffer Batsman ₹10,00,000
Swapnil Singh All-Rounder ₹10,00,000

Kolkata Knight Riders

Player Type Price Paid
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler ₹1,60,00,000
Ankit Singh Rajpoot Bowler ₹1,50,00,000
John Hastings Bowler ₹1,30,00,000
Jason Holder All-Rounder ₹70,00,000
Colin Munro All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Rajagopal Sathish All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Manan Ajay Sharma All-Rounder ₹10,00,000

Mumbai Indians

Player Type Price Paid
Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper ₹3,80,00,000
Nathu Singh Bowler ₹3,20,00,000
Tim Southee Bowler ₹2,50,00,000
Krunal Pandya All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
Kishore Pramod Kamath All-Rounder ₹1,40,00,000
Deepak Punia All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Jitesh Sharma Wicket Keeper ₹10,00,000

Rising Pune Supergiants

Player Type Price Paid
Mitchell Marsh All-Rounder ₹4,80,00,000
M. Ashwin Bowler ₹4,50,00,000
Ishant Sharma Bowler ₹3,80,00,000
Kevin Pietersen Batsman ₹3,50,00,000
Irfan Pathan All-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
Thisara Perera All-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
Rajat Bhatia All-Rounder ₹60,00,000
Ashok Dinda Bowler ₹50,00,000
Scott Boland Bowler ₹50,00,000
Peter Handscomb Wicket Keeper ₹30,00,000
Rudra Pratap Singh Bowler ₹30,00,000
Adam Zampa Bowler ₹30,00,000
Ishwar Chandra Pandey Bowler ₹20,00,000
Deepak Chahar All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Jaskaran Singh Bowler ₹10,00,000
Baba Aparajith All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Ankush Bains Wicket Keeper ₹10,00,000
Ankit Sharma All-Rounder ₹10,00,000

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Player Type Price Paid
Shane Watson All-Rounder ₹9,50,00,000
Stuart Binny All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
Kane Richardson Bowler ₹2,00,00,000
Samuel Badree Bowler ₹50,00,000
Travis Head Batsman ₹50,00,000
Praveen Dubey All-Rounder ₹35,00,000
Vikramjeet Malik Bowler ₹20,00,000
Akshay Karnewar All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Iqbal Abdullah All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Sachin Baby Batsman ₹10,00,000
Vikas Tokas Bowler ₹10,00,000

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Player Type Price Paid
Yuvraj Singh All-Rounder ₹7,00,00,000
Ashish Nehra Bowler ₹5,50,00,000
Deepak Hooda All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler ₹1,40,00,000
Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper ₹1,20,00,000
Barinder Singh Sran Bowler ₹1,20,00,000
Ben Cutting All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Vijay Shankar All-Rounder ₹35,00,000
Abhimanyu Mithun Bowler ₹30,00,000
Tirumalasetti Suman Batsman ₹10,00,000


IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016