VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

IPL 2016 Venues

All IPL T20 2016 venues are provided here view all the grounds and stadiums used in Indian Premiere League

IPL Venue 2017: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is the principal cricket stadium in Hyderabad, Telangana, India and is the home ground of the Hyderabad Cricket Association. It is located in Uppal, an eastern suburb of the city. It has a capacity of 55,000 spectators presently and extends across 16 acres (65,000 m2) […]

IPL Venue 2017: MCA International Stadium, Pune

mca international stadium

MCA International Stadium: The Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium formerly the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, is a cricket stadium located at Gahunje near Pimpri-Chinchwad, India. It served as the home stadium for the Maharashtra cricket team including headquarters for the Maharashtra Cricket Association and Indian Premier League team Pune Warriors India now defunct. MCA International Stadium Seating […]

IPL T20 2016 © 2016