VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Players In CPL T20 2016

Guyana Amazon Warriors representing the Guyana in Caribbean Premiere League, the home ground of the team is Providence Stadium which is situated in Guyana. In inaugural season Guyana Amazon Warriors are the runner up, in the final match defeated by Jamaica Tallawahs.

CPL T20 2016 Schedule

The team is currently led by Martin Guptill and coached by Roger Harper.

CPL 2013 Captain: Ramnaresh Sarwan
CPL 2014 Captain: Sunil Narine
CPL 2015 Captain: Denesh Ramdin
CPL 2016 Captain: Martin Guptill

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Players In CPL T20 2016

Domestic Players Overseas Player
Dwayne Smith Martin Guptill (New Zealand) (Captain)
Anthony Bramble Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan)
Jason Mohammad Chris Lynn (Australia)
Assad Fudadin Adam Zampa (Australia)
Veerasammy Permaul Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan (USA)
Orlando Peters
Christopher Barnwell
Steven Jacobs
Shimron Setmyer
Paul Wintz
Stephen Katwardo
Rayad Emrit
Devendra Bishoo

Other CPL T20 Squad for 2016»

Barbados Tridents Trinbago Knight Riders St. Lucia Zouks
Guyana Amazon Warriors Jamaica Tallawahs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016