VIVO IPL 2017 Live

VIVO IPL T20 Score, Schedule, Teams & Points Table

Brisbane Heat Women Team Squad 2016-17 | WBBL 2016-17 Team Squad

Brisbane Heat Women Team Squad 2016-17: The Heat have added some serious international firepower for WBBL|02, signing explosive West Indies allrounder Deandra Dottin and rising India star Smriti Mandhana.

Mandhana became the second India player to join the WBBL ranks when she signed with the Heat, while fans should look forward to seeing more of Windies entertainer Dottin, who made a fleeting appearance as a replacement player for the Scorchers last summer.

Brisbane have locked in their five internationals, with Australia quick Holly Ferling, allrounder Jess Jonassen and wicketkeeper-batter Beth Mooney all re-signing. Their pace stocks will also be strengthened with the addition of Kara Sutherland from the Sydney Sixers.

However, the Heat have bid farewell to Southern Stars allrounder Grace Harris, who has made the move to Etihad Stadium to join Melbourne Renegades, while they’ll also be without Ash Barty, who has returned to tennis after her foray into cricket last summer.

Brisbane Heat Women Team Squad 2016-17 | WBBL 2016-17 Team Squad

Brisbane Heat WBBL 2 Team | Women’s Big Bash Squad 2016-17 | Brisbane Heat Women Team| Brisbane Heat WBBL Squad

  • Delissa Kimmince (c)
  • Jemma Barsby
  • Haidee Birkett
  • Tess Cooper
  • Deandra Dottin
  • Holly Ferling
  • Laura Harris
  • Courtney Hill
  • Sammy-Jo Johnson
  • Jess Jonassen
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Beth Mooney
  • Georgia Prestwidge
  • Kirby Short
  • Kara Sutherland

IPL Records 2017

Leave a Reply

IPL T20 2016 © 2016